Computer Clusters

The department currently maintains three dedicated clusters funded by faculty for their research programs. These clusters are for the experimental High Energy Nuclear group, Professor Ogut's group, and Professor Schlossman's group. These clusters are administered by ​Dr. Anatoly Evdokimov. 

In addition, faculty use the new UIC extreme high performance computing facility - additional details for this facilities are available on their dedicated web page.