Staff

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Bicz, Justyna
Graduate Assistant, Main Office
(312) 996-3400
2236 SES
jbicz2@uic.edu
 Cherukula,
 Viharika
 Graduate Assistant,
  Electronics Shop
(312) 996-2968
2384 SES
 vcheru3@uic.edu
Evdokimov, Anatoly
Research Assistant Professor
(312) 355-1612
3138 SES
evdokim@uic.edu
 
Ganesh, Abhinaya Graduate Assistant, Accounting Office (312) 996-0634
2218 SES
aganes23@uic.edu
Hawe, Jennifer Graduate Assistant, Main Office (312) 996-3400
2236 SES
jhawe2@uic.edu
Kocs, Elizabeth A. Director of Programming and Outreach, Energy Initiative
(312) 355-0954
2352 SES
ekocs@uic.edu
Lipsmeyer, Thomas Program Coordinator, Energy Initiative
(312) 996-2141
2340 SES
talaan@uic.edu
Mattingly, Melissa A. Assistant to the Head / Business and Administrative Associate (312) 413-2797
2244 SES
mamattin@uic.edu
Nell, James Graduate Advisor (312) 996-3401
2236 SES
jnell@uic.edu
Shaw, Melodie Departmental Information Supervisor/Undergraduate Coordinator
(312) 413-2793
2236 SES
melodies@uic.edu
Shim, Brian Assistant to the Head (Finance) / Business and Administrative Associate (312) 996-5368
2236 SES
bshim2@uic.edu
Slowik, Chemeck Accounting Associate
(312) 413-5521
2218 SES
pslowi2@uic.edu
Stanley, Derrick Account Technician (312) 996-0634
2218 SES
stanley1@uic.edu
Sundaram,
Siva
Graduate Assistant, Electronics Shop
(312) 996-2968
2384 SES  
 smeena3@uic.edu