Researchers

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Apanasevich, Leonard Research Assistant Professor
(312) 996-5909
2166 SES
apana@uic.edu 
Basar, Kemal Gokce Visiting Research Assistant Professor gbasar@uic.edu
Berry, Douglas Visiting Research Assistant Professor
(312) 996-5648
2156 SES
drberry@uic.edu
Boguta, John
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
(312) 413-8164
2178 SES
boguta@uic.edu 
Byun, Young-Moo Postdoctoral Research Associate ybyun@uic.edu
Chang, Yong
Research Associate Professor
(312) 413-0041
2350 SES
yonchang@uic.edu 
Dejonghe, Richard Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 413-2791
2154 SES
rdejon2@uic.edu
Dittmer, Susan Postdoctoral Research Associate sjd@uic.edu
Evdokimov, Anatoly
Research Assistant Professor
(312) 355-1612
3138 SES
evdokim@uic.edu 
Frey, Kimberly Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 413-2791 kfrey3@uic.edu
Hahn, Suk-Ryong
Research Associate Professor
(312) 996-3406
2364 SES
srhahn@uic.edu 
Huang, Bingchu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 (312) 413-8565
2262 SES
bingchu@uic.edu
Jokisaari, Jacob Postdoctoral Research Associate 2350 SES jacobj@uic.edu
Jung, Kurt Postdoctoral Research Associate 2260A SES kurtjung@uic.edu
Tonjes, Marguerite Research Specialist tonjes@uic.edu
Unwin, James Research Assistant Professor
(312) 996-3403
2274 SES
unwin@uic.edu
Wasmer, Frederick
Research Specialist
  wasmer@uic.edu
Wu, Zhenbin
Visiting Research Assistant Professor   zhenbin@uic.edu
Xie, Guannan Postdoctoral Research Associate guannanx@uic.edu