Graduate Students

Name Phone & Office Email Address
Adhikari, Gowri (312) 413-8638
1602 SEL
gadhik2@uic.edu
Admassu, Deginet (312) 413-2473
2342 SES
dadmas2@uic.edu
Agrahar, Chaitra (312) 413-2109
2158 SES
 cagrah2@uic.edu
Amarasinghe, Mahisha
(312) 413-2473
2342 SES
mamara2@uic.edu 
An, Xin (312) 996-0105
2184 SES
xan2@uic.edu
Angeloni, Louis (312) 413-5465
2049 SEL
langel5@uic.edu
Babaei, Hassan (312) 413-2366
2099 SEL
 hbabae2@uic.edu
Baral, Saroj (312) 996-3407
2174 SES
sbaral2@uic.edu
Becerril, Gonzalez  (312)413-2366  hbecer2@uic.edu
Binter, Erik 2091 SEL
ebinte2@uic.edu
Chakraborty, Sagnik (312) 413-1844
2168 SES
schakr8@uic.edu
Chanda, Prolay  (312)413-5465
2049 SEL
 pchand31@uic.edu
Chen, Xuan  (312)996-5648
2156 SES
xchen219@uic.edu
Cocklin, Sagen (312) 996-3408
2160 SES
scockl2@uic.edu
Connolly, Mitchell
(312) 413-1844
2168 SES
connol10@uic.edu 
Dawood, Radwa  (312)413-2366
2099 SEL
 rdawoo2@uic.edu
Dayeen, Fazle
(312) 996-0105
2184 SEL
fdayee2@uic.edu 
Erol, Cem (312) 413-2883
1620 SES
cerol2@uic.edu
Fuladi, Shadi
2148 SES
sfulad2@uic.edu 
Good, Brian 2368 SES bgood7@uic.edu
Graham, Martin (312) 996-3408
2160 SES 
graham40@uic.edu
Guo, Jinglong (312) 996-5048
2372 SES
jguo39@uic.edu
Habib, Mohammad Ahsan (312) 413-5465
2049 SEL
mhabib8@uic.edu
Hajizadehmotlagh, Mandana
2091 SEL
mhajiz2@uic.edu 
Hamdan, Saleh (312) 413-2366
2099 SEL
shamda4@uic.edu
Hangal, Dhanush (312) 355-3809
2263 SES
dhanga2@uic.edu
Hao, Yang yhao5@uic.edu
Henckel, Anna 2091 SEL ahenck2@uic.edu
Hong, Liang (312) 413-2783
2370 SES
lhong7@uic.edu
Hu, Xuan (312) 413-2783
2370 SES
xhu26@uic.edu
Huang, Bo-Yan (312) 996-2239
2276 SES
bhuang9@uic.edu
Jannat, Ridaka-Wal (312) 413-5465
2049 SEL
rjanna2@uic.edu
Karis, Klas
(312) 996-3407
2152 SES
kkaris@uic.edu
KC, Bilash
(312) 413-2792
2346 SES
bkc2@uic.edu
Khan, Zillay (312) 355-3809
2263 SES
zkhan21@uic.edu
Krzyzanowski, Natalie (312) 996-3407
2152 SES
nkrzyz2@uic.edu
Lave, James
2091 SEL jlave2@uic.edu
Li, Shiyong (312) 413- 2239
2276 SES
sli72@uic.edu
Liang, Zhu (312) 413-2883
1620 SES
zliang8@uic.edu
Liao, Xingyu (312) 996- 1323
2378 SES
xliao9@uic.edu
Liu, Weixin
(312) 413- 2366
2099 SEL
wliu53@uic.edu 
Liu, Yangmingyue (312) 996-5442
2144 SES
yliu235@uic.edu
Lucht, Kevin (312) 413- 2366
2099 SEL
klucht2@uic.edu
Luo, Siwei (312) 355-3809
2263 SES
sluo21@uic.edu
Mamo, Kiminad (312) 413-2366
2099 SEL
kabebe2@uic.edu
Man, Peihong (312) 413-2788
2366 SES
pman3@uic.edu
Mark, Alexander (312) 413-4703
2182 SES
amark5@uic.edu
Mascot, Eric
(312) 413-2109
2158 SES
emasco2@uic.edu
Mlynarski, Thomas 2091 SEL
tmlyna2@uic.edu
Mukherjee, Arijita (312) 413-2792
2346 SES
amukhe20@uic.edu
Neto, David  (312) 413-2366
2099 SEL
 dneto2@uic.edu
Nguyen, Nam  (312) 413-5465
2049 SEL
 nnguye66@uic.edu
Perez, Tony  (312)413-5465
2049 SEL
 apere28@uic.edu
Pilipovic, Dragana  2091 SEL dpilip3@uic.edu
Pradeep, Maneesha (312) 996-0105
2184 SES
mprade2@uic.edu
Rahimi, Abe  (312) 413-5465
2049 SEL
 mrahim6@uic.edu
Rathnayake Mudiyanselage, Eranjan Bandara Kandegedara (312) 413-5465
2049 SEL
erathn2@uic.edu
Restrepo, Francisco (312) 413-4703
2182 SES
frestr2@uic.edu
Rezaei, Meisam (312) 413-2366
2099 SEL
mrezae4@uic.edu
Roca, Jorjethe (312) 996-5442
2144 SES
jroca2@uic.edu
Ruckel, Alexander  2091 SEL  arucke3@uic.edu
Rudrabhatla, Sahithi  (312) 996-5648
2156 SES
 srudra4@uic.edu
Rui, Xue (312) 996-5048
2372 SES
xrui3@uic.edu
Sandoval Gonzalez, Irving Daniel (312) 996-5648
2156 SES
isando3@uic.edu
Sapeshka, Uladzimir (312) 996-0105
2184 SES
usapes2@uic.edu
Sarkar, Saheli (312) 413-2109
2158 SES
ssarka7@uic.edu
Sellers, Ryan 2091 SEL
rseller2@uic.edu
Shi, Bin (312) 413-2783
2370 SES
bshi6@uic.edu
Solomon, Dan  (312) 413-2366
2099 SEL
dsolom2@uic.edu
Stafford, Brian    bstaff3@uic.edu
Ten, Timour 2093 SEL tten1@uic.edu
Tiessen, John Eric (312) 413-5465
2049 SEL
tiessen2@uic.edu
Trauger, Hallie 2260A SES htraug2@uic.edu
Vo, Bao Trung (312) 413-2366
2099 SEL
bvo4@uic.edu
Wah, Benny K  (312) 413-5465
2049 SEL
 wah2@uic.edu
Wang, Hui
hwang228@uic.edu
Wang, Qingyun (312) 413-2366
2099 SEL
qwang63@uic.edu
Wang, Shuxi (312) 413-5465
2049 SEL
swang264@uic.edu
Wang, Xiao
(312) 355-3809
2263 SES
xwang241@uic.edu
Winslow, Martin (312) 996-5876
2344 SES
mwinsl2@uic.edu
Xu, Hao 2174 SES
hxu33@uic.edu
Ye, Zaochen (312) 355-3809
2263 SES
zye20@uic.edu
Zhang, Jingyu 2126 SES
jzhan30@uic.edu
Zheng, Xin
(312) 413-2473
2342 SES
xinzheng@uic.edu 
Zhu, Shuangxi (312) 413- 2366
2099 SEL
zshuan2@uic.edu
Zvoda, Viktoriya
(312) 413-1844
2168 SES
vzvoda2@uic.edu
 

(312) 996-3408

(312) 996-5648
(312) 996-5648