Cecilia Gerber and Serdar Ogut receive 2007-2008 TRP Award

Jan 15, 2009
Congratulations to Professor Cecilia Gerber and Professor Serdar Ogut, 2007-2008 Teaching Recognition Program (TRP) Award winners! The award is given annually to UIC professors demonstrating outstanding performance in their teaching activities over a three year period. To date, the Council for Excellence in Teaching and Learning has honored 16 Physics faculty members with Teaching Recognition Program awards.

More News...

rss icon