Aratyn, Garcia, and Nasser awarded Instructional Grant

Feb 01, 2008
Proposal "Development of Physics Demonstrations to Enhance Introductory Physics Education" submitted by Professor Henrik Aratyn, Edmundo Garcia and Louis Nasser has been awarded a Council for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL) Curriculum and Instructional Grant in the amount of $12K.

More News...

rss icon