Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

J.C. Campuzano , A. Schroeder and D. Morr receive major UIC awards

Three major UIC awards has been received in 2005 by our colleagues Juan Carlos Campuzano (University Scholars Award),  W, Andreas Schroeder (UIC Award for Excellence in Teaching) and Dirk Morr (Teaching Recognition Program Award) In addition, Clive Halliwell was awarded 2004-2005 Curriculum and Instructional Grant from Council for Excellence in Teaching and Learning for Modernization of Phys 141 Lab.

The Department thanks you for your work and congratulates you on your awards.