Staff

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Caicedo, Paola Assistant to the Director, Microphysics Laboratory
(312) 413-1974
2360 SES
pcaicedo@uic.edu
Dias, Silvia Fortuna
Graduate Assistant, Main Office
(312) 996-3400
2236 SES
sfortu2@uic.edu
Evdokimov, Anatoly
Research Assistant Professor
(312) 355-1612
3138 SES
evdokim@uic.edu
 
Jenkins, Aaron
Graduate Assistant, Accounting Office
(312) 996-0634
2218 SES
ajenki23@uic.edu
Kocs, Elizabeth A. Director of Programming and Outreach, Energy Initiative
(312) 355-0954
2352 SES
ekocs@uic.edu
Krzyzanowski, Natalie
Graduate Assistant, Electronics Shop
(312) 996-2968
2384 SES
nkrzyz2@uic.edu
Li, Shiyong Graduate Assistant, Electronics Shop (312) 996-2968
2384 SES
sli72@uic.edu
Lipsmeyer, Thomas Program Coordinator, Energy Initiative
(312) 996-2141
2340 SES
talaan@uic.edu
Mattingly, Melissa A. Assistant to the Head / Business and Administrative Associate (312) 413-2797
2244 SES
mamattin@uic.edu
Nell, James Graduate Advisor (312) 996-3401
2236 SES
jnell@uic.edu
Shaw, Melodie Departmental Information Supervisor/Undergraduate Coordinator
(312) 413-2793
2236 SES
melodies@uic.edu
Shenoy, Pravesh Graduate Assistant, Electronics Shop (312) 996-2968
2384 SES
psheno3@uic.edu
Shim, Brian Assistant to the Head (Finance) / Business and Administrative Associate (312) 996-5368
2236 SES
bshim2@uic.edu
Slowik, Chemeck Accounting Office
(312) 413-‚Äč5521
2218 SES
pslowi2@uic.edu
Stanley, Derrick Account Technician (312) 996-0634
2218 SES
stanley1@uic.edu