Researchers

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Apanasevich, Leonard Research Assistant Professor
(312) 996-5909
2166 SES
apana@uic.edu 
Berry, Douglas Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 996-5648
2156 SES
drberry@uic.edu
Boguta, John
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
(312) 413-8164
2178 SES
boguta@uic.edu 
Chang, Yong
Research Associate Professor
(312) 413-0041
2350 SES
yonchang@uic.edu 
Dejonghe, Richard Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 413-2791
2154 SES
rdejon2@uic.edu
Evdokimov, Anatoly
Research Assistant Professor
(312) 355-1612
3138 SES
evdokim@uic.edu 
Fathizadeh, Arman Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 413-1027
2148 SES
armanf@uic.edu
Frey, Kimberly Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 413-2791 kfrey3@uic.edu
Hahn, Suk-Ryong
Research Associate Professor
(312) 996-3406
2364 SES
srhahn@uic.edu 
Huang, Bingchu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 (312) 413-8565
2262 SES
bingchu@uic.edu
Ismail, Ahmed Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 996-9510 ahmedi@uic.edu
Kalaydzhyan, Tigran
Postdoctoral Research Associate  2266 SES
tigran@uic.edu
Miller, Zachariah
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 413-8565
2262 SES
zamiller@uic.edu
Nanguneri, Ravindra Postdoctoral Research Associate 2378 SES
nanguner@uic.edu
Pandit, Yadav Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 413-8565
2262 SES
ypandit@uic.edu
Phillips, Patrick
Research Assistant Professor
(312) 413-3960
2350 SES
pjphil@uic.edu
Sarangi, Manas Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 996-3407
2174 SES
msarangi@uic.edu
Unwin, James Visiting Research Assistant Professor
(312) 996-3403
2274 SES
unwin@uic.edu
Wasmer, Frederick
Research Specialist
  wasmer@uic.edu
Wu, Zhenbin
Postdoctoral Research Associate   zhenbin@uic.edu